About us

Shandong Xingdi New Materials Co., Ltd.

Add: No.399, Huarun Road, Central Electromechanical Industrial Park, Zoucheng City, Shandong Province

Tel:86-537-3262251

FAX:86-537-326 2252

E-mail:6814989@qq.com
 

Your present location:Home

Profile

  Founded in December 2013, Shandong Xingdi New Materials Co., Ltd. is located in Zoucheng City, Shandong Province, which is known as the hometown of Confucius and Mencius, and specializes in producing PP spunbond and melt-blown non-woven fabrics. Our company has a modern totally-enclosed plant with an area of more than 20,000m2, as well as profound development potentials and a wide development space. Currently, our company has a 2.4m SS spunbond and melt-blown non-woven fabric production line from Wenzhou Changlong and a 3.2m SMXS spunbond and melt-blown non-woven fabric production line from Shaoyang Textile Machinery Co., Ltd., can produce non-woven fabric products with SS, SMS, M and various other specifications in various colors, and can carry out hydrophilic, antistatic, anti-alcohol, oil-resistance and other kinds of treatment. Our products feature good fiber fineness, soft handfeel, uniform spotless and thick fabric surface, as well as good barrier performance of melt-blown layers, and are suitable for hygienic materials, medical treatment and other fields such as isolation gowns, operating gowns, operating drapes, paper diapers, adult incontinence products, etc.
  Xingdi has a professional complete experienced management and technical team who has been averagely engaged in the industry of spunbond and melt-blown non-woven fabrics for more than 10 years. We not only have experience in import from Reifenhauser as well as production and operation management experience in SMS\SS and other products from all the equipment manufacturers in China, but also have the experience in providing products and services for P&G, Unicharm, Hengan and other top-level customers.
  Xingdi lays great emphasis on the product quality in the quality policy of “Integrity & Trustworthiness, Wisdom Victory, Exploitation & Innovation, Continuous Improvement”, and has online detectors, fineness meters, humidification detectors, thickness gauges and other advanced inspection instruments. We have passed the audit of ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System of TÜV SÜD Group, and established a complete quality management system, which can ensure products and services and fully meet customer requirements and international standards.
  The requirements of domestic/foreign medical treatment and health industries are rapidly increasing; the industrial non-woven fabric industry is also being upgraded and updated, and marching towards the international advanced level. Shandong Xingdi New Materials Co., Ltd. will keep up with the times, and constantly innovate, to meet customer requirements and grow together with customers.

关于我们

山东星地新材料股份有限公司

地址:山东省邹城市中心机电产  

        业园华润路399号

电话:0537-3262251

传真:0537-326 2252

邮箱:xingdi@worldwoven.com
 

您现在的位置:首页

公司介绍

  山东星地新材料股份有限公司成立于2013年12月,位于孔孟之乡的山东省邹城市,是一家专业生产PP纺熔无纺布的企业。公司拥有超过2万平方米现代化全封闭厂房,具有深厚的发展潜力和广阔的发展空间。公司现有温州昌隆2.4米SS和邵阳纺织机械责任有限公司 3.2米SMXS 纺熔复合无纺布生产线,可以生产SS,SMS,M等各种规格,各种颜色无纺布产品。并可以进行亲水、抗静电、抗酒精、抗油等处理。产品纤维细度好,手感柔软,布面均匀无斑、显厚,熔喷层具有良好的阻隔性能,适用于卫材及医疗等领域。如:隔离衣、手术衣、手术铺单、纸尿裤、成人失禁品等。
  山东星地新材料股份有限公司拥有一支专业齐全、经验丰富的管理和技术团队。该团队在纺熔无纺布行业平均从业时间超过10年,不但具有进口德国Reifenhauser及国内各大设备厂家SMS\SS等生产经营管理经验,而且均有过给宝洁、尤妮佳、恒安等顶级客户提供产品和服务的经验。
  公司十分注重产品质量,以“诚实守信,以质取胜,开拓创新,持续改进”为质量方针,拥有在线检测仪、纤度仪、加湿检测仪、厚度仪等先进检测仪器,并已通过德国TÜV SÜD集团的ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系审核,建立了完整的质量管理体系。能够确保产品和服务,充分满足客户的要求和国际标准。
  国内外医疗和卫生行业对一次性无纺布的需求处于快速增长中,产业用无纺布行业也处于升级换代,向国际先进水平迈进的过程中。山东星地新材料有限公司将紧跟时代步伐,不断推陈出新,满足顾客需求,与顾客共成长。